Alumni Association of Y. B. Chavan college of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

Reg No: Society registration act 1860/ 21 (Registration no. MH- 242/16)

Mumbai Trust registration act 1950 (Registration no. F24310 (AU))

The Alumni Association is formed with some of the following objectives: 

  1. To provide the platform for interaction with Alumni of this college. 
  2. To establish an organization through which Alumni of the college can keep in touch with the students, faculty and staff and the activities of the college. 
  3. To enable the college to provide assistance required by the industries in the different activities. 
  4. To provide testing and consultancy service to the Alumni of the college in different fields of  Pharmacy.
  5. To enable the Alumni to take part in such activities of the college and contribute to the general improvement of status of the college and Alumni. 
  6. To help the Alumni to get information from the college on various technical problem that they come across in their work. 
  7. To raise funds for creating various facilities at the college. 
  8. To enable the Alumni to provide the training and placement of the students of this college and to provide the required manpower. 
  9. To arrange any activity for the benefit of the students, Alumni and faculty of college. 
  10. To award prize and scholorship to students of the college on basis of merit and render financial aid to derserving students, studing at the college. 
  11. To bring out the bulletin periodically, highlighting the activities of college, Alumni the association. 
  12. To take up such other activities as Governing body may decide from time to time, in the interest of Alumni, students of faculty of the college. 
  13. To establish contact and provide to help other organization and Government agencies having similar objectives. 
  14. To provide assistance to the students and Alumni for entrepreneurship development.

Composition of Alumni Association

1Dr. Dehghan Mohamed Hassan Gulamreza Principal (YBCCPA)
2Dr. C. D. Upasani (M. Pharm., Ph. D.)
Working President
3Mr. Satish Nagre (B. Pharm.)
4Dr. Hemant D. Une (M. Pharm., Ph. D.)
5Mr. Santosh Joshi (B. Pharm.)
Jt. Secretary
6Mr. Abdul Azeem (B. Pharm.)
7Dr. Pravin Wakte (M. Pharm., Ph. D.)
8Mr. Vivek Salunke (B. Pharm.)
9Dr. S. N. Mokale (M. Pharm., Ph. D)
10Dr. M. A. Kale (M. Pharm., Ph. D)
11Mr. Anand Nagapurkar (B. Pharm., Entrepreneur)
12Ms. Deepali Jadhav (B. Pharm., Entrepreneur)
13Mrs. Reshma Toshniwal (M. Pharm.)

A/c. No : 62479481063

IFS code : SBIN0020786

Bank: State Bank of India, Rouzabagh, Aurangabad

Admission 2023-24