NAAC ACCREDITATION "A" GRADE WITH 3.23 CGPA SCORE

## **STUDENT COUNCIL 2021-22**

#### **OBJECTIVE OF STUDENT COUNCIL**

- 1. Student Council serve as the effective communication medium between the administration and students.
- 2. Student Council acts as the interactive body to assists in planning and development of various cultural, sports, social, recreational and other educational activities in the institute.
- 3. The Student council provides scope to contribute in the development of students' leadership skills, program planning and volunteering.

#### STUDENT COUNCIL CONSTITUTION:

1. The college Student Council is constituted as per Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 and UGC guidelines.

## **ELIGIBILITY FOR BECOMING THE MEMBER OF COUNCIL:**

- 1. The nominated member shall be bonafide students on the rolls of the institution.
- 2. Candidate should not have any academic back log subject.
- 3. Candidate shall not have been subjected to any disciplinary action by the Institute authorities.

### **FUNCTIONS OF STUDENT COUNCIL:**

- 1. The council shall work with the administration in the planning and development activities of the students.
- 2. Coordinate with administrative officials, teachers and students for better outcome of activities.
- 3. Council should be easily reachable to the students in the institution.
- 4. Involve as many students as possible in the student development activities.
- 5. Planning and organizing various cultural, sports, social, recreational and other educational activities.

- 6. The current student council will be functional until the new student council will be formed for next academic year.
- 7. Conduct any other activity for the holistic development of student.

# LIST OF MEMBERS OF STUDENT COUNCIL OF 2021-22

SN	Name of the Students / In charge	Designation
1	Dr. Abubakar Salam Bawazir	I/C Principal/ Chairman
2	Mr. Sayad Imran Wahab	Student Council In-charge
3	Dr. Sakle Nikhil	Programme Officer NSS
4	Mr. Ansari Altamash	Programme Officer NSS
5	Ms. Hrucha Dhole	General Secretary and University Representative for Student
6	Ms. Khatik Saniya Dastagir ( Div. A ) Ms. Singare Sakshi Ramesh ( Div. B )	Class Representative, B. Pharm I
7	Mr. Kardile Akshay ( Div. A ) Mr. Shaikh Affan Mohammed ( Div. B )	Class Representative, B. Pharm II
8	Ms. Dhole Hrucha Sanjay (Div. A) Mr. Shaikh Nisar Ahemad (Div. B)	Class Representative, B. Pharm III
9	Ms. Mohammad Nidanaaz ( Div. A ) Ms. Shaikh Samia ( Div. B )	Class Representative, B. Pharm IV
10	Ms. Bin Hawal Manal Saleh	Class Representative, M. Pharm I
11	Ms. Gajre Shewta	Class Representative, M. Pharm II
12	Ms. Angel Maria and Mr. Hasan Jawwad (Joint Cultural Secretary)	Cultural Secretary
13	Mr. Shaikh Shahed Wahid	Cultural Coordinator
14	Mr. Kaustubh Kale	Sports Secretary
15	Mr. Shaikh Md. Faiz	Sports Coordinator
16	Mr. Shaikh Md. Zishan	NSS Secretary
17	Mr. Talib Husain	NSS Coordinator
18	Ms. Pranali Nawale	Ladies Representative B. Pharm
19	Ms. Pooja Wankhede	Ladies Representative M. Pharm

Date: 19.04.2022

Mr. Sayad Imran Student Council In-Charge COULTE OF ALL

Dr. Abubakar Bawazir
I/C Principal