6.5.2 Setup of IQAC and APMC as per norms

IQAC Constitutions as per norms

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No
1.	Dr. Abubakar Salam Bawazir	I/c Principal and Chairperson	9823283334
2.	Dr. M. H. Dehghan	Coordinator	9823668433
3.	Dr. Mazhar Farooqui	Management representative	9422214785
4.	Mr. Anand Nagapurkar	Industrial expert	7755991488
			9922941686
5.	Mr. Shaikh Abbas	Stakeholder(Parent)	9975387902
6.	Dr. S. R. Lahoti	Administrative Officer	9823371119
7.	Dr. S. N. Mokale	Member	9890409325
8.	Dr. K. G. Baheti	Member	9422340342
9.	Dr. Syed Ayaz Ali	Member	9960883737
10.	Dr. Maria Saifee	Member	9970070232
11.	Dr. J. N. Sangshetti	Member	8007404777
12.	Dr. H. D. Une	Member	9823015556
13.	Dr. Ms. Rana Zainuddin	Member	8668215030
14.	Dr. Ismail Mouzam	Member	9860440856
15.	Student Representative	Member	
16.	Mr. Mohammed Sadiq	Administrative officer	9890755378
17.	Mr. Shaikh Kaleemuddin	Administrative officer	9890466757

6.5.2 Academic Planning and Monitoring Committee constitution as per norms:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Abubakar Salam Bawazir	Chairman/ I/c Principal	9823283334
2	Dr. Maria Saifee	Academic Incharge	9970070232
3	Dr. M. H. Dehghan	IQAC Coordinator	9823668433
4	Dr. H. D. Une	Member/Exam Incharge	9823015556
5	Dr. S. R. Lahoti	Member	9823371119
6	Dr. K. G. Baheti	Member	9422340342
7	Dr. Syed Ayaz Ali	Member	9960883737
8	Dr. J. N. Sangshatti	Member	8007404777
9	Mrs. Reshma Toshniwal	Member	9823431300
10	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. I st year Div. A	Member	
11	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. I st year Div. B	Member	
12	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. II nd year Div. A	Member	
13	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. II nd year Div. B	Member	
14	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. III rd year Div. A	Member	
15	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. III rd year Div. B	Member	
16	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. IV th year Div. A	Member	
17	Class Teacher, B. Pharm. IV th year Div. B	Member	