

Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus Maulana Azad Educational Trust's

Y. B. CHAVAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. Pharm, M. Pharm & Research Centre) ISO 9001-2008 CERTIFIED | NIRF - 2021 ALL INDIA RANK 53rd

NAAC ACCREDITATION "A" GRADE WITH 3.23 CGPA SCORE

2.4.1 List of Faculty authenticated by the Head of Institute

डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर मराठवाडा विद्यापीठ,

औरंगाबाद- ४३१ ००४(महाराष्ट्र (भारत) नॅक समिती तर्फे बी[†] दर्जा प्राप्त

कार्यातय दुरध्यनी कुतसचिव (०२४०)-२४०३४००,२४०३३१९ (कार्यातय) (०२४०)२४०३३३३

(निवास) (०२४०)२४००२०३

फॅक्स: ०२४०-०२०३२३५ तर: बामुसिटी

तार : Web Site :

www.bamu.net vc@bamu.net

E-Mail: vc@barnu.net E-Mail: registrar@barnu.net

विद्यापीठ परिसरं, औरंगाबाद-४३९ ००४ (महाराष्ट्र)

Ref.NO./Spl.Cell/2009-10/ 2838

Date :- 13/08/2009

The Principal
Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus
Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy,
AURANGABAD.

Sub :-

Regarding advertisement for the post of Teaching Staff of Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus, Y.B. Chavan College of

Pharmacy, Rauza Bagh, A'bad.

Sir,

With reference to your letter No YBCP/116/2009-10/151 Dated 11/08/2009 on the subject cited above, I am to inform you that your college / Institute is already delceared as a minority institution hence the vancant post of Teaching Staff for Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Rauza Bagh, Aurangabad may be advertised at your level.

This is for your information please.

Your's faithfully

B. Chryne College of Pharman AurangabaDirector

الر

- regittourier fletat 2/10/07

Maulana Azad Educational Trust's DR RAFIQ ZAKARIA CAMPUS,

Y.B. CHAVAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Post Box No - 33, Rauza bagh, Aurangabad - 431 001. (M.S.) India.

Phone: (0240) 2381307, 2381129 Fax: 2381129,



151 01-80/311/A/A/A/B/IND .: Rister

9 11.0g. 200g

3

प्रती :-

मा सेन्यानेक हां न्यवासाहवा आविङ्वार भरात्रवाश विद्यापीर भारत्वासाहवा ओविङ्वारीर विकास भड़क श्रीरंगावाद

> थिवार : - विक्षकवर्णाम् वर्दं भरवागवारीयाः वा हरक्य फ़ालक किक्रोजन

महोद्य '

क्रीस जिस्माणा अन्यसम्बन आयणास क्रकानुग्याप मुस की आमन्या संवाविद्यालगाम नातु क्षेत्राणीक वर्षेपासून अन्यसंभव्याकान्या दर्जा प्राप्त काल आहे. आमन्या अवाविद्यालयात स्थातिक क्षेत्र मान्य स्थाति स्याति स्थाति स जाहीरात इतस्मानपत्रात देवी आहे.

अध्यक्षात्र भिज्ञात्रमा का हर्या असामाप्रमानी आवश्वमा

स्टिक प्राक्त मार्क रामणामा निकास महकार कार्य कि सिंबस कळावे





Dr. Rafiq Zakaria Campus Maulana Azad Educational Trust's

Y. B. CHAVAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (B. Pharm, M. Pharm & Research Centre) ISO 9001-2008 CERTIFIED | NIRF - 2021 ALL INDIA RANK 53rd

NAAC ACCREDITATION "A" GRADE WITH 3.23 CGPA SCORE

TOTAL EXPERIENCE OF TEACHERS EMPLOYED IN THE COLLEGE

Sr. No.	Name	PAN	Designation	Year of Appoint ment	Name of Dept	Teaching and Industrial Experience
						After PG (Years and Months)
1	Dr. Bawazir Abubakar	ALKPB4516D	Assistant Professor	2006	Pharmacognosy	20
2	Dr. S. N. Mokale	AIWPM6430E	Professor	1999	Pharm Chemistry	23
3	Dr. S. R. Lahoti	ABKPL1785C	Professor	1998	Pharmaceutics	26
4	Dr. M. H. Dehghan	AIKPD4564A	Professor	2005	Pharmaceutics	27
5	Dr. K.G. Baheti	ABTPB7560L	Professor	2015	Pharm Chemistry	24
6	Dr. Syed Ayaz Ali	AGJPA9106A	Associate Professor	2008	Pharmacology	20
7	Dr. Maria Saifee	BBNPS7857Q	Associate Professor	2007	Pharmaceutics	22
8	Dr. H. D. Une	AAKPU5170B	Associate Professor	2000	Pharmacology	22
9	Dr. J. N. Sangshetti	AXVPS0502M	Associate Professor	2010	Quality Assurance	16
10	Dr. Rana Zainuddin	AJGPR2682G	Associate Professor	2004	Quality Assurance	19
11	Dr. Mirza Shahid Baig	ANJPM1501G	Associate Professor	2005	Pharm Chemistry	16
12	Dr. Ismail Moazzam	AOLPM6623E	Associate Professor	2006	Pharmaceutics	15
13	Mr. Obaid Shaikh	BIHPS2933Q	Assistant Professor	2006	Quality Assurance	17
14	Dr. Moizul Hasan	AISPA5517C	Assistant Professor	2009	Pharmaceutics	15
15	D. When Cubers	ASHPK7217J	Assistant Professor	2005	Pharmacognosy	16
16	Dr. Khan Suboor Mr. Mukhtar Khan	AUUPK8585C	Assistant Professor	2009	Pharmacology	13
17	Dr. Nikhil Sakle	BWSPS1865G	Assistant Professor	2009	Pharmacology	13
18	Dr. Furquan Khan	APAPK0617G	Assistant Professor	2012	Quality Assurance	10

	D 6						
19		Chishti	BPJPK7905R	Assistant			
		zooka					
	-	muddin		Professor	2011	Total Control of the	
20		Dureshahwar	CZNPK9727Q	Assistant	2011	Pharmaceutics	11
	Khai	n					
21	Mr	Mohammed	CENPM1195K	Professor	2012	Pharmacology	10
		an Anees	CLIVI MILIAN	Assistant		Pharm	
22			A DATE OF THE STATE OF THE STAT	Professor	2012	Chemistry	10
22		Altamash	APKPA6687G	Assistant		Pharm	
	Ans	sari		Professor	2012	Chemistry	10
23			AAEPQ2537J	Assistant		Pharm	
	Mr.	. Yasar Q Qazi		Professor	2012	Chemistry	10
24			CLWPS5032D	Assistant	2012	Chemistry	
		Dr. Syed Iftequar Ahmed		Professor	2014	Pharmaceutics	10
25			AXDPC2844E	Assistant	2014	Tharmaceuties	
23	1412	s. Chishti Nahid	AADI CZ644L	Professor	2014	Pharmaceutics	10
200		njum	ADVDT11100		2014	Pharmaceures	10
26	IVI	s. Reshma S	ABXPT1118Q	Assistant	2005	Dhamaaaanasy	22
		oshniwal	DXX DG50 (0D	Professor	2005	Pharmacognosy	22
27	7 M	r. Syed Imran	BYAPS5042P	Assistant		Pharm	14
	W	ahab		Professor	2009	Chemistry	17
2	8 M	Ms. Barrawaz Aateka Yahya	CGNPB1363G	Assistant		Quality	7
				Professor	2015	Assurance	/
2		Ms.Shaikh Sabina Meraj	CLVPS4012A	Assistant			9
	14			Professor	2012	Pharmaceutics	9
1 3		Mr. Khan Sarfaraz	CXPPK2762R	Assistant		Quality	11
				Professor	2014	Assurance	11
-		1 01 111	EZPPS0693H	Assistant			9
		Mr. Shaikh Mohammed Shoeb		Professor	2014	Pharmaceutics	
		Wonaiiiiied Shoce	DSHPK7191G	Assistant		Pharm	8
	32	M. Afron Begur	m	Professor	2014	Chemistry	0
		Ms. Afreen Begur	HPVPK03689	Assistant		Quality	2
	33	Ms. Massarat		Professor	2020	Assurance	
-	24	Khan	HSIPS9978E	Assistant		Disconting	3
	34	Vancer		Professor	2020	Pharmaceutics	
L		Ms. Sana Kauser					r. 0



Dr. Bawazir Abubakar

I/C Principal

