Name of Advisory Board

Y.B. Chavan College of Pharmacy has established Industry Institute Partnership Cell (IIPC). IIPC has an advisory board consisting of faculty and members from industry. The advisory board is as follows.

Sr. No. Name of Advisory Board Designation
1 Dr. Zahid Zaheer Chairman
2 Dr. S.R. Lahoti Member
3 Mrs. Maria Saifee Member
4 Mr. Shoaib Dastagir Member