Governing Body

The Board is chaired by Mrs. Fatma Rafiq Zakaria, who has been awarded the prestigious Padmashree by the President of India for her contributions in the field of Education and Literature.

Name Designation
Mrs. Fatma Rafiq Zakaria Chairman
Dr. Maqdoom Farooqui Member
Mr. Satish Jayaram Member
Dr. Zahid Zaheer Member-Secretary