Brochure - 2021



ADMISSION COMMITTEE FOR 2021-22

Sr.No.

Name Designation Contact No. Email Address
01 Dr. Bawazir Abubakar I/C Principal 9823283334 abubakar.bawazir@gmail.com
02 Brig. H.K. Kalra(retd) Director, Campus Administration - hanishkkl@yahoo.com
03 Dr. M.A. Farooqui Management Nominee 9422214785 macprincipal@gmail.com
04 Dr. M.H.Dehghan Mentor 9823668433 mhdehghan@hotmail.com
05 Dr. K.G.Baheti Mentor 9422340342 nk_baheti@yahoo.com
06 Mr. Imran Anees In-charge(Minority) 8087611801 imran.anees@rediffmail.com
07 Dr. Nikhilkumar Sakle In-charge(Non-Minority) 9960659666 nikhilsakle@gmail.com
08 Mr. Altamash Ansari Member 9823967266 altamash263@gmail.com
09 Dr. Khan Dureshahwar Member 9270072159 dureshahwar_31@yahoo.com
10 Mrs. Chishti Nahid Anjum Member 7028092427 anjumnahid20@gmail.com
11 Mr. Mohammed Sadiq Member 9890755378 msadiq12@gmai.com

sd

Dr. Bawazir Abubakar

(I/C Principal)

1. DSE Activity Schedule 2021 Notice No 1

2. M Pharm Activity Schedule 2021 Notice No 1

3. Admission Notification B.Pharm 2021-22

4. Revised Admission Notification for M.Pharm Admission 2021-22

5. Direct Second Year CAP ROUND-I Allotment

6. M.Pharm CAP Round-I Allotment

7. B.Pharm CAP ROUND-II Allotment list

8. B.Pharm Direct Second Year CAP ROUND-Il Allotment list

9. INSTITUTE LEVEL-M.Pharm Notification on website

10. INSTITUTE LEVEL-B.Pharm Notification on website

11. M.Pharm CAP ROUND-Il Allotment list

12. Vacancy of M.Pharm Against CAP

13. vacancy of B.PHARM AGAINST CAP

14. FINAL merit list of M.PHARM AGAINST CAP

15.Provisional merit list of institute level against CAP