Enquiry Form



   ADMISSION COMMITTEE FOR 2020-21

  

Sr.No.

Name Designation Contact No. Email Address
 01  Dr. Bawazir Abubakar  I/C Principal  9823283334  abubakar.bawazir@gmail.com
 02  Dr. M.A. Farooqui  Management Nominee  9422214785  macprincipal@gmail.com
 03  Dr. M.H.Dehghan  Mentor  9823668433  mhdehghan@hotmail.com
 04  Dr. K.G.Baheti  Mentor  9422340342  nk_baheti@yahoo.com
 05  Dr. Mirza Shahed Baig  In-charge  9890336238  mirzashahed2@yahoo.co.in
 06  Mr. Sakle Nikhil  Member  9960659666  nikhilsakle@gmail.com
 07  Mr. Imran Anees  Member  8087611801  imran.anees@rediffmail.com
 08   Mr. Altamash Ansari   Member   9823967266  altamash263@gmail.com 
 09   Mrs. Khan Dureshahwar   Member   9270072159   dureshahwar_31@yahoo.com
 10  Mr. Anees Ur Rahman  Member  9373777656  advanees9373@gmail.com
 11  Mr. Mohammed Sadiq  Member  9890755378  msadiq12@gmai.com

 

                sd

   Dr. Bawazir Abubakar

         (I/C Principal)